Contatti

Bee-on-the-PhoneASSOCIAZIONE ITALIANA APITERAPIA
Via Cerquabella, 3 – 00060 Mazzano Romano (RM)

Presidenza – info@apiterapiaitalia.com – tel. 3339854363 – dr. Aristide Colonna

Segreteria – segreteria@apiterapiaitalia.com – tel 3331075603 – 3403819219 – dr. Laura Cavalli

 

COORDINATORI REGIONALI

PIEMONTE – Francesco Collura tel. 3482745094 -francescocollura57@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA – Alessia Menegotto tel. 3395260622 – alessia.menegotto@gmail.com

VENETO – Carla Sperotto tel. 3475606040 – sperottoc@gmail.com 

TRENTINO – Michele Widmann tel. 3494478049 – widmann.michele@gmail.com

FRIULI – Alexandra Moretti tel. 3403275586 – alexandramoretti86@gmail.com

VENEZIA-GIULIA – Fabio Lonza tel. 3290955123 – triestinoballerino@gmail.com

EMILIA – Claudio Bergamaschi tel. 3356110287 – cbergamaschi02@gmail.com

ROMAGNA – Elena Angelucci tel. 3471038475 – eangel@libero.it

TOSCANA – Michele Buffa  tel. 336710354 – crtmichelebuffa@libero.it

MARCHE – Antonietta La Terza tel. 3280431132 – antonietta.laterza@unicam.it

UMBRIA – Flavia Ferracci tel. 3311766016 – flavietta_46@hotmail.it

LAZIO – Laura Cavalli tel. 3403819219 – segreteria@apiterapiaitalia.com

ABRUZZO – Serena M.R. Tulini tel. 3286675435 – serena.tulini@gmail.com

CAMPANIA – Eustachio De Simone tel. 3398438998 – desimoneeustachio@gmail.com

PUGLIA – Daniele Sammarco e Alessandro Tarentini – Tel. 3891173020 – 3490077463 – apicolturaalisi@gmail.com

SICILIA – Giuseppe Luca Fugazzotto tel. 3471738938 – gfugazzotto@hotmail.it

 

 

Annunci